Policy Press

Publishing with a Purpose

How to order

UK & Europe
Overseas ex. Europe
Journals
Private Customers
Contact 

UK & Europe

Marston Book Services
UK Trade Orders
T: +44 (0) 1235 465516
T: +44 (0) 1235 465542
T: +44 (0) 1235 465525
E: trade.orders@marston.co.uk

Export Orders
T: + 44 (0) 1235 465527
T: +44 (0) 1235 465687
E: export.orders@marston.co.uk

Western Europe

Mare Nostrum

Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Frauke Feldmann
T: 0049 30 311 703 74
E: fraukefeldmann@mare-nostrum.co.uk

France, Belgium and The Netherlands

Lauren Keane
T: 01423 562232
E: laurenkeane@mare-nostrum.co.uk

Italy

Francesca Pollard
T: +44 (0) 1423 562232
E: francescapollard@mare-nostrum.co.uk

Eastern Europe

Jacek Lewinson
T: +48 502 603290
E: jacek@jaceklewinson.com

Spain

Cristina de Lara Ruiz
T: 34916336665
E: cristinadelara@mare-nostrum.co.uk

Scandinavia

Colin Flint & Ben Greig

Denmark, Iceland and Southern Sweden (Lund/Malmo)

Ben Greig
T: 07854961315
E: ben@colinflintltd.co.uk

Sweden (excluding Lund/Malmo)

Steven Haslemere
T: 01223 504328
E: haslemere@dial.pipex.com

Norway and Finland

Wilf Jones
T: 01284 388939
E: wilf@colinflintltd.co.uk

Overseas ex Europe

Rest of World

Marston Book Services Export Orders
T: + 44 (0) 1235 465527
T: +44 (0) 1235 465687
E: export.orders@marston.co.uk

North and South America

University of Chicago Press
T: Toll free in the US and Canada: 1-800-621-2736
All others: 1-773-702-7000
F: Fax in the US and Canada: 1-800-621-8476
All others: 1-773-702-7212
PUBNET@202-5280
E: custserv@press.uchicago.edu

Aust and NZ

NewSouth Books
T: (02) 8778 9999
F: (02) 8778 9944
E: orders@tldistribution.com.au

Agents –

China

Rance Fu
T: +86 10 63016398
M: +86 13521555031
E: rance@sinopubservice.com

Thailand, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Korea, Singapore, Malaysia, Philippines and Vietnam

Tony Poh Leong Wah
T: +65 (9) 2311738
E: leongwah@singnet.com.sg

India, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bangladesh and Bhukan

Surit Mitra
T: +91 (11) 6471 2521 / +91 (11) 4354 9145
E: surit@vsnl.com, suritmaya@gmail.com

Pakistan

Tahir Lodhi
F: +92 42 3588 2651
E: tahirlodhi@gmail.com

Middle East and North Africa

Hani Kreidieh
T: +961 (3) 763022
E: hani@darkreidieh.com

South Africa

Mark Hackney
T: +27-(0)21-701-4477
E: info@blueweaver.co.za

Stockists

Japan –

Kinokuniya Company Ltd
T: +81 (03) 6741-9879
E: bkimp@kinokuniya.co.jp

Maruzen Company Ltd
T: +81 (04) 4271 4774
E: yoshobu@maruzen.co.jp

Far Eastern Booksellers
T: +81 (03) 3265 7531
E: info@kyokuto-bk.co.jp

Taiwan

Unifacmanu Trading Company Ltd
T: +886 (2) 2394 2749
E: unifacmu@ms34.hinet.net

Journals

Information about how to subscribe to our journals can be found here.

Private Customers

Individuals can order our publications securely online via this website. We can accept payment by Visa, Mastercard and Maestro. See frequently asked questions for more information. Please see our terms and conditions of ordering for further details.

You can also order any of our titles directly from our distributor Marston Book Services
T: +44 (0) 1235 465577
F: +44 (0) 1235 465556
E: direct.orders@marston.co.uk

Contact

For any further ordering queries please contact our sales department on tel: +44 (0)117 954 5956 or email: pp-sales@bristol.ac.uk.